The mission of the Eastern Shore of Virginia Tourism Commission is to attract visitors, stimulate economic development and protect the regions unspoiled ecosystems and local communities.
Edit Your Free Business Listing

Add Your Business
Click the category most appropriate for your business and fill out the survey. Once complete, we will add your business to the website.


Board of Commissioners

John Coker, Chair
Northampton County Board of Supervisors
1530 Elliots Creek Lane
Cape Charles, VA 23310
757-331-1937 (home)
201-519-0906 (cell)

Billy Joe Tarr, Vice-Chair
Accomack County Board of Supervisors
PO Box 388
Accomac, VA 23301
757-336-2940 (home)
757-894-9665 (cell)

Evelyn Shotwell
Chincoteague Chamber of Commerce
6733 Maddox Boulevard
Chincoteague, VA 23336

Adam W. James
Accomack County Appointee
25020 Shore Parkway, Suite 1C
Onley, VA 23418

Clarice MacGarvey
Northampton County Appointee
757-651-8260 (cell)

Tammy Holloway
Cape Charles Town Council Appointee
403 Tazewell Avenue
Cape Charles, VA 23310
757-331-2838 (home)
703-989-1729 (cell)

Staci Martin (non-voting ex-officio consultant)
Virginia Tourism Corporation Representative
757-390-7330 (cell)

Additional Resources

Sign up to receive our Industry newsletter.

Our email newsletters feature helpful information, upcoming events and attractions throughout the Eastern Shore of Virginia.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Eastern Shore of Virginia Tourism Commission, P.O. Box 450, Melfa, VA, 23410, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact